Support Staff

Mr. Benjamin Dukes
Agricultural Science Research Technician
{Beltsville, MD}
Benjamin.Dukes@usda.gov

Ms. Susan Greeley
Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
{Washington, D.C.}
Susan.Greeley@usda.gov

Mr. Yonghong (Henry) Guo
Microbiologist
{Beltsville, MD}
Henry.Guo@usda.gov

Ms. Sharon Jhingory-Ahmad
Biological Science Technician
{Beltsville, MD}
Sharon.Jhingory-Ahmad@usda.gov

Mr. Josh Marvel
Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)
{Beltsville, MD}
Josh.Marvel@usda.gov

Mr. Benjamin Moore
Biological Science Technician
{McMinnville, TN}
Benjamin.Moore@usda.gov

Ms. Anne O’Connor
Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)
{Beltsville, MD}
Siobhan.O’connor@usda.gov

Mr. Michael Reinsel
Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Plants)
{Beltsville, MD}
Michael.Reinsel@usda.gov

Mr. Martin Scanlon
Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)
{Washington, D.C.}
Martin.Scanlon@usda.gov

Ms. Carrie Witcher
Biological Science Technician
{McMinnville, TN}
Carrie.Witcher@usda.gov